Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Gil Q. Galloway, M.D., Inc.

General Surgery Practice & Surgery Center located in Encinitas, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
19 total reviews

Gil Q. Galloway, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gil Q. Galloway, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Galloway is the best! He is very caring and took the time to explain all aspects of my surgery and recovery in detail so I would know exactly what to expect. My surgery went smoothly and I've had no problems since. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent, skilled care, smooth surgery, kind doctor and staff.
Duane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very professional.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great Doctor, met him through the emergency room and he performed my surgery. Very professional and caring, definitely would recommend him to anyone!
EDWARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Worked with me successfully
Edmund C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Wonderful
Librada Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Surgery a success. Thank you so much Dr. Galloway. You saved my life.
Hatfield J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very pleasant and professional. Described the proposed procedures and the post-op expectations well.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Good listener, responsive, thorough and kind. Did a great work on my inguinal hernia.
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Waiting for date of surgery?
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Galloway was extremely helpful, thorough and warm during my consultation. He answered all my questions and provided useful guidance for my situation. I think he will be an excellent surgeon once I’m ready for surgery.
Dorothy F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Good. Waiting to hear on a surgery date.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Galloway takes his time and explains the issue(s), the options, and what recovery will be like. He really cares about his patients.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very informative and helpful
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone was very nice and informative. My surgery went well without any problems and my recovery going very well.
Bill F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Had a large stomach hernia repaired. Dr Galloway and his team did a great job. Before and after surgery care was excellent.
Dwain D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Galloway has been my surgeon for removing melanoma tumors over the past several years. Each surgery has gone well, giving me total confidence, should I need a surgeon in the future.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Great Doctor, instilled confidence from the beginning and gave me clear information about the procedure. Showed genuine concern and follow up. I am very grateful, thanks Dr. Galloway.
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Galloway took great care of me. great surgeon i am so thankful he got me through a rough time.